Our Review Policy
All our reviews are given by the customers who bought our charms jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.
Good size. Great quality and detail
Viridiana
16/07/24
The after sales team were excellent and the company should be very proud of them. I would recommend this site to friends and will definitely use it again.
Kristina
16/07/24
I am very happy I found this website. The products are of good quality and the prices are very competitive.
Madison
15/07/24
I love it. Good quality, lovely charms and immediately responds with the client service. Thank you.
Genesis
15/07/24
Nice and well made product, nicely packaged (and very protective)
Chloe
Crab Charm
14/07/24
The only place I get all my jewellery. Recommended to all my friends and family. Amazing value for money, my favourite.
Hadley
12/07/24
I have ordered from Gnoce three times now and all items have been delivered promptly and the ornaments are beautiful. I will definitely be purchasing more from Gnoce.
Nora
12/07/24
Gorgeous jewelry and excellent customer service! Thank you for everything!!!
Scarlett
11/07/24
I received the product, it is beautiful. The shipping process was very short, great!
Willow
11/07/24
I love my bracelet! The charms are great and very sturdy. You can tell they really care about their customers.
Load More